Board of Directors
Share |

President
Paul Reiman
Head of Total Rewards
COMMVAULT

preiman@commvault.com


Executive Vice President

Megan Barcheski
Head of Global Compensation
Chamberlain Group, CGI

Megan.barcheski@chamberlain.com

 

Treasurer
Chris Ratajczyk
Director of Operations
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. 
c.ratajczyk@gmail.com


Secretary

Brian Repsold
Brian.repsold@hotmail.com


Immediate Past President

Sanjay Patel
Head of Compensation and Benefits
Caterpillar
Sanjay.Patel@kellogg.com


Director

Sharona Abramson
Vice President, Culture & People Experience
Ensono

sharona.abramson@ensono.com 


Director 

Dave Carroll, CCP
VP, Global Rewards & Mobility
McDonald's Corp.

Dave.Carroll@us.mcd.com

 

Director
Sharon Danhart
Total Rewards Senior Manager
Accenture

Sharon.M.Danhart@accenture.com


Director

Mariann Madden
Consultant
Willis Towers Watson

Mariann.madden@willistowerswatson.com


Director 

Tom McMullen
Vice President
Korn Ferry Hay Group

Tom.McMullen@kornferry.com

 

Director 
Brian Repsold
Vice President - Total Rewards
Brian.Repsold@hotmail.com


Director
Dow Scott
Professor of Human Resources
Loyola University Chicago 

dscott@luc.edu


Director 

Lisa Synek
VP, Compensation and HRIS
CDW Corporation
lisasyn@cdw.com


Director

Elizabeth Walgram
Senior Associate
Sibson

EWalgram@sibson.com


Director
Michelle (Shelli) Worgess, CCP, GRP
USG Corporation
MWorgess@usg.com